Texas A&M University: Bands of Aggieland CD

Texas A&M University: Bands of Aggieland CD

This special CD contains music recorded by three of the Texas A&M Bands: The University Symphonic Band, The University Jazz Band, and the Fightin' Texas Aggie Band.

The songs featured on this CD are:

University Symphonic Band:

  1. Carla (Gillis)
  2. Sea Space ( Lieuwen)
  3. El Camino Real (Reed)

University Jazz Band:

  1. Zippity Do Dah Dit (Arr. Wilson)
  2. Body and Soul (Arr. Barduhn)
  3. Malaga (Holman)

Fightin’ Texas Aggie Band

  1. Noble Men of Kyle (Haney)
  2. March-In Sequence: Ballad of the Green Berets, Patton,
    When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  3. Strategic Air Command (Williams)
  4. New Colonial (Hall)
  5. Bravura (Duble)
  6. Centennial Celebration (Rhea)
  7. Maroon Tattoo (Haney)
  8. Texas Aggie War Hymn (Wilson/Dunn)